Casualty (TV Series 1986– ) Poster

(1986– )

Episode List


Season 21

23 Dec. 2006
Killing Me Softly
Part One. Told through the eyes of Josh, Ellen and a patient called Laura, the same events of a highly-stressful day are all seen from different perspectives. Josh deals with being reckless on the job and faces suspension, Ellen faces the fear that her cancer may have returned, and Laura, an extremely stressed nurse, takes her daughter Rosie in and claims she is suffering from fits and other strange symptoms. As all the events come together and explain some of the events that occur, tragedy lies just around the corner for one of Holby's staff...
10 Mar. 2007
Sweet Charity
A special episode to link in with the Red Nose Day charity appeal.
18 Mar. 2007
7 Apr. 2007
Lost in the Rough
Nadia is disappointed when Stitch ignores her at work, but his behaviour later on in the day changes her opinion of him, Dixie is jealous as Cyd and Greg prepare for a trip away, but who is she jealous of? While Selena gets a shock.
21 Apr. 2007
28 Apr. 2007

« Season 20 |  Season 21  Season 22  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page