Casualty (TV Series 1986– ) Poster

(1986– )

Episode List


Season 18

28 Aug. 2004
Ring of Truth
It's the big day for Lara Stone and Simon Kaminski as they prepare to get married. However, when Abs discovers that Simon has been cheating on Lara, he struggles to decide on whether Lara should know the truth before she says her vows. Meanwhile, sparks fly between Bex and Claire over Luke.

« Season 17 |  Season 18  Season 19  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page