Casualty (TV Series 1986– ) Poster

(1986– )

Episode List


Season 30

29 Aug. 2015
A Child's Heart: Part One
Dylan amazingly survives the two huge explosions, and escapes from the boat with major burns. He makes his way to shore, unaware Zoe is still dragged under the water and drowning from the weight of her dress. Charlie dives in to save her, but the freezing water causes Charlie to suffer a massive heart attack. Is this the end for the much-loved nurse? Duffy returns to the ED as an agency nurse, while Louise fights to save couple's child.
30 Aug. 2015
A Child's Heart: Part Two
Connie fights to save Charlie's life as he continues to flatline in Resus. Rita tries to persuade Connie to give up on Charlie, but she refuses and eventually the nurse's life is saved. Louise is inspired by Duffy and decides to quit her receptionist job and become a nurse. Gang violence spills into the hospital leaving no one safe.
5 Sep. 2015
Objectum Sexual
Louise begins her first shift as a nurse, but she struggles to find her feet. A woman with Objectum Sexuality leaves Cal and Dylan baffled, while Iain has an assault complaint lodged against him by a traffic warden. Honey calls things off with Ethan.
19 Sep. 2015
Cradle to Grave
Alicia Munroe begins her first shift as a new as an F2 junior doctor and is paired up with Lily for her first shift. Together, they work on a pregnant mother who crashes her car after attacking her social worker. Dylan and Lofty bond over a patient, and Honey decides to leave Holby City and begin a business elsewhere.
26 Sep. 2015
An attack on a room full of racist supporters leads to chaos in the ED when the victims are brought in along with the perpetrator and, when the situation escalates further, the police instigate an evacuation, with Jacob ending up in the firing line.
23 Jan. 2016

« Season 29 |  Season 30  Season 31  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page