Casualty (TV Series 1986– ) Poster

(1986– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

31 Oct. 2009
The Parting of the Ways
Focuses on Alistair's descent into madness, and portrays the seedy underbelly of life on the streets as we watch him pushed to the absolute limit ... foreshadowing the horrors to come.
14 Apr. 2012
Under Fire (Red Button Episode)
Transports viewers to Camp Bastion, Afghanistan, where Major Sam Nicholls is the medic on a MERT helicopter. As Sam prepares to return to England on secondment, her boyfriend Corporal Dean quizzes her about her motives for returning. Suddenly they're interrupted by a call on his radio. There's been a suicide bombing at a civilian tea house and, with insurgents still at large, the MERT team must treat as many casualties as they can in ten minutes before the helicopter leaves. As Sam treats a severely-injured little boy, Hassan, he points to the back of the tea house ...
21 Jul. 2012
The Kids Aren't Alright
Jeff and Dixie are stuck in the middle of the Holby Riots and cannot get to any patients.
15 Dec. 2012
Mistletoe and Rum
A special Christmas episode of the BBC medical show Casualty. Mistletoe and Rum follows the nurses of Holby ED on a Christmas night out, whilst exploring the continued chemistry between Fletch and Tess.
5 Jan. 2013
Gone in Sixty Seconds
Paramedic Jeff thinks he has seen everything the job can throw at him and that there is nothing left to shock him. So, nothing can prepare him for what he sees when he arrives at the scene of a school coach crash.
2 Nov. 2013
Special: Scars and Nightmares
Ian has received a request to visit a fellow former soldier with whom he served and he persuades Sam to accompany him to the hospital where he is being treated. They are surprised to discover that he is not in a veterans' hospital but at a rehabilitation centre for veterans suffering from post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD). As they are forced to confront the realities of this destructive condition, Sam and Ian find the experience deepens the bond between them.

« Season 30 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page