(1989– )

Episode List



The Fighter
Boxer Tommy Mills had everything going for him until another fighter lands a lucky punch that leaves Tommy blind. With the help of his wife, Tommy learns to find success in training another young boxer in The Fighter.

« 1990 |  Unknown 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page