Anything But Love (TV Series 1989–1992) Poster


Episode List



14 Mar. 1989
Marty and Pamela are competing for whose story will be on the cover of the next issue. Hannah offers to help both of them. She helps Marty first but she makes a mistake and loses Marty's story. She then has to go help Pamela. She then goes to help Marty and stay late but still can't find it. Later a guy whom Pamela sent to distract shows up.
28 Mar. 1989
Love and Death
Marty gets a death threat and doesn't think he has anything to worry about. But Hannah thinks he should take precautions. When he gets more threats, Norm tells him to take sometime off. So he stays with Hannah at her father's cabin.
25 Oct. 1989
Mr. Mom

 1989  1990  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page