Episode List


Season 2

13 May 1991
211 Weddings
Gunmen threaten wedding guests, and a teenage girl, fearing her father's violent temper, pleads to be placed in a foster home.
20 May 1991
27 May 1991
Dead Delivery
Mailmen carrying money are robbed by a man who rides a motor-scooter. A Vietnam veteran threatens people with a knife.
The Killing
Grant shoots a man in the line of duty and agonizes over his decision to shoot him. He is exonerated but is still worried about killing a person.
24 Jun. 1991
Coalition of Fear
After a female student is murdered, racial tension between college students and local gangs escalates. Grant and Doyle need to solve the crime before too much damage is done.
1 Jul. 1991
A man's car breaks down with a baby in it. Unfortunately, he gets very drunk and forgets where the car is. A man with dementia is lost, thinking he is back in Miami. A victim of domestic abuse refuses to do anything about it.
15 Jul. 1991
Bad Blood
Doogan finds he has a serious medical problem, which is affecting his relationship with all the officers in the station and leads to a tragic conclusion.
22 Jul. 1991
Somebody is firing bullets into parked cars and Grant and Doyle have to move quickly to find the culprit before a gang war erupts.
29 Jul. 1991
Homeless in America
A homeless man is bashed and Grant and Doyle look for the offender. The officers also have to arrest a man for cocaine possession and another for murdering his friend.
5 Aug. 1991
No Mercy
An old lady is stealing food from a supermarket to survive. An irate mother is concerned about drug gangs selling drugs to the local people. A woman has been on a respirator for a long time and her husband forces the issue.
19 Aug. 1991
A couple are having a fight and a man comes to the aid of the girl. Unfortunately, he is killed. A man is trying to get his van back from a bankrupt garage. A young boy goes missing and locks himself in a refrigerator.
26 Aug. 1991
Grant and Doyle assist with an illegal immigration racket and Doyle finds a former high school peer among some raided illegals who is now a homeless alcoholic. A drug overdose upsets the victim's disbelieving family.
9 Sep. 1991
The Bully
A drug addict in handcuffs is beaten up by a detective and an inquiry is launched. A woman kills an intruder and it turns out to be her son.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page