La mujer de tu vida (TV Series 1990) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

9 Feb. 1990
La mujer feliz
A young innocent man pursued for murder finds refuge with a bored married woman. Soon they become lovers. What is going to happen next?
23 Mar. 1990
La mujer inesperada
A man wakes up in a train to Malaga. A mysterious woman helps him get in time to his marriage, which is a few hours later.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page