A Very British Coup (TV Mini-Series 1988– ) Poster

(1988– )

Episode List


Season 1

19 Jun. 1988
Episode #1.1
A fervent socialist and former trade-union leader becomes Britain's Prime Minister.
26 Jun. 1988
Episode #1.2
Harry Perkins finds numerous enemies ranged against him - and they are in possession of a secret about him.
3 Jul. 1988
Episode #1.3
Harry is faced with political ruin, but bests his enemies in a way no-one can anticipate.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page