Superboy (TV Series 1988–1992) Poster


Episode List


Season 4

6 Oct. 1991
A Change of Heart: Part 1
A wave of violence has broken out within the city, sending Superboy into tension-filled investigation. Little does he know he will soon be accused of murder.
13 Oct. 1991
A Change of Heart: Part 2
Lana's life is in peril as Adam blackmails Tommy into creating a weapon to kill Superboy.
20 Oct. 1991
The Kryptonite Kid
Kryptonite infects a young scientist during a lab explosion, causing him to use his new found powers against Superboy.
27 Oct. 1991
The Basement
Lana discovers an alien in her basement who steals her identity.
3 Nov. 1991
Darla Goes Ballistic
A strange formula gives Darla erratic powers, causing her to attack Superboy.
10 Nov. 1991
Paranoia strangles Capital City as residents become fearful of a race of invisible aliens who have just landed.
17 Nov. 1991
Know Thine Enemy: Part 1
Lex Luthor has a plan to destroy the world's population with a series of dirty bombs, but first he must get rid of Superboy.
24 Nov. 1991
Know Thine Enemy: Part 2
Superboy is trapped inside Lex Luthor's virtual reality computer program, and now Lana must enter the program to save Superboy before it's too late.
1 Dec. 1991
Hell Breaks Loose
A troublesome ghost is haunting the Bureau, wrecking havoc on the office and its employees. To stop him Superboy and Lana must discover the secret as to how the ghost was killed in the building fifty years earlier...
8 Dec. 1991
Into the Mystery
Trying to protect his Aunt Cassandra, Superboy confronts a force which he cannot win against when death takes a human form.
19 Jan. 1992
To Be Human: Part 1
While trying to help Bizarro with his depression, Superboy's powers are weakened, leaving him vulnerable to the evil villain Chaos, who plans to destroy him once and for all.
2 Feb. 1992
West of Alpha Centauri
Superboy is kidnapped by an alien force and taken to a paradise planet near Alpha Centauri. Will he ever return?
9 Feb. 1992
Threesome: Part 1
A prison psychiatrist helps Lex Luthor and Metallo escape, all three quickly turning their attention to stopping Superboy once and for all.
16 Feb. 1992
Threesome: Part 2
Superboy continues to battle the newly formed threesome of Lex Luthor, Metallo and Dr. Odessa Vexman. As their destructive potential continues to rise, Superboy must stop them before it's too late.
23 Feb. 1992
Out of Luck
Superboy continues to battle evil in "Out Of Luck."
1 Mar. 1992
Who Is Superboy?
Superboy's secret identity is challenged in "Who Is Superboy?"
19 Apr. 1992
Cat and Mouse
Superboy gets entagled in a dangerous game of "Cat And Mouse."
26 Apr. 1992
Obituary for a Super Hero
Lex Luthor has just hit Superboy with a deadly kryptonite bomb. Now he gloriously recounts in detail how he planned and executed the devious plan, which he feels certain has killed Superboy.
3 May 1992
Superboy continues to battle changing evil in "Metamorphosis."
10 May 1992
Rites of Passage: Part 1
Superboy looses his powers and now an investigation begins to discover the curious force that caused it.
17 May 1992
Rites of Passage: Part 2
Superboy is on the verge of losing his powers forever, which causes his alter ego of Clark Kent to search for the elusive crystal which holds the key to his past and will ultimately lead him through his "Rites Of Passage."

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page