(1988– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Nov. 1988
Black Monday
Donald and his daughter Miranda must pick up the pieces after his wife and her mother desert the family to 'find herself'.
12 Nov. 1988
Donald grounds Miranda for the first time, but neither of them sure what being 'grounded' entails.
19 Nov. 1988
Man in the Middle
Marcine feels left out when Miranda starts spending most of her time with Jack.
26 Nov. 1988
Miranda's Date
Donald is concerned and unprepared when Miranda is asked out on her first date.
3 Dec. 1988
All Through the Night
Miranda, sick at home with a high fever, begins to have some strange dreams.
10 Dec. 1988
Home for the Holidays
Miranda and Donald's attempt to spent Christmas away from home, and memories of Mom, are thwarted by a snowstorm.
31 Dec. 1988
Marcine Shoplifts
Marcine gets Miranda in trouble when she is caught shoplifting.
Russell's Broken Heart
Miranda is thrilled while Donald is stunned when Uncle Russell announces his engagement.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page