A Pup Named Scooby-Doo (TV Series 1988–1991) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

9 Sep. 1989
Curse of the Collar
A phantom dog catcher tries to steal the collar Scooby inherits on his birthday.
16 Sep. 1989
The Return of Commander Cool
Shaggy gets amnesia and thinks he's really Commander Cool. Meanwhile, an alien tries to steal Commander Cool toys.
23 Sep. 1989
The Spirit of Rock 'n' Roll
The ghost of missing rocker Purvis Parker haunts current rock star Buddy Chillner.
30 Sep. 1989
Chickenstein Lives!
After Fred's uncle buys the National Exaggerator, Chickenstein tries to shut the tabloid down.
7 Oct. 1989
Night of the Living Burger
A quarreling Scooby and Shaggy are forced to put their differences aside when their favorite TV show is put in jeopardy by a hamburger monster.
14 Oct. 1989
The Computer Walks Among Us
Velma is framed by the award winning computer she created for the science fair, which has come to life.
15 Nov. 1989
Dog Gone Scooby
Feeling unappreciated, Scooby runs away from home and is soon pursued by a wild eyed woman who wants his head.
28 Oct. 1989
Terror, Thy Name Is Zombo
Shaggy and Scooby's plans to be the first to ride the new roller coaster, Monster Mountain, are delayed when they arrive at the family owned amusement park and discover it's being haunted by Zombo the clown ghost.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page