Agatha Christie: Poirot (TV Series 1989–2013) Poster


Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (7) | Also Known As (AKA) (12)

Release Dates 

UK 8 January 1989
USA 18 January 1990
Japan 20 January 1990
France 16 April 1991
Netherlands 3 January 1992
Estonia 16 November 1995
Hungary 6 November 2005 (re-release)

Also Known As (AKA) 

(original title) Agatha Christie's Poirot
Australia Poirot
Denmark Hercule Poirot
Spain Poirot
Finland Hercule Poirot
France Hercule Poirot
UK (new title) Agatha Christie: Poirot
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) Oi peripeteies tou Irakli Poirot
Croatia Poirot
Hungary Agatha Christie: Poirot
Poland Poirot
Russia Пуаро
Slovakia Agatha Christie: Hercule Poirot

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page