Agatha Christie's Poirot (TV Series 1989–2013) Poster


Episode List



21 Jun. 2009
Cat Among the Pigeons
A foreign revolution, a kidnapped princess, and a trove of priceless rubies are linked to a prestigious girls' school, where staff members are brutally murdered.

« 2008 |  2009  2010  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page