Agatha Christie's Poirot (TV Series 1989–2013) Poster


Episode List



11 Dec. 2005
The Mystery of the Blue Train
Poirot investigates the brutal murder of an American heiress and the theft of a fabulous ruby on the Blue Train between Calais and Nice.

« 2004 |  2005  2006  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page