Agatha Christie's Poirot (TV Series 1989–2013) Poster


Episode List



12 Apr. 2004
Death on the Nile
A wealthy British heiress honeymooning on a Nile cruise ship is stalked by a former friend, whose boyfriend she had stolen before making him her new husband.
26 Sep. 2004
The Hollow
Poirot stumbles on the murder scene of philandering Dr Christow in a country house as his wife standing next to him with a revolver in her hand.

« 2003 |  2004  2005  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page