Agatha Christie: Poirot (TV Series 1989–2013) Poster


Episode List



14 Dec. 2003
Five Little Pigs
Lucy Crale enlists Poirot to investigate the 14-year-old murder in which her mother was hanged for poisoning her philandering painter father.
26 Dec. 2003
Sad Cypress
Elinor Carlisle seems to be the obvious murderer of her ailing aunt and the beautiful romantic rival who broke up her engagement, but Poirot uncovers darker motives.

« 2001 |  2003  2004  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page