Agatha Christie's Poirot (TV Series 1989–2013) Poster


Episode List



8 Jul. 2001
Murder in Mesopotamia
While Poirot is on holiday in Iraq, the wife of the head scientist at an archaeological dig confides to him that she is the target of threatening letters.

« 2000 |  2001  2003  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page