Agatha Christie's Poirot (TV Series 1989–2013) Poster


Episode List



5 Jan. 1992
The ABC Murders
Poirot receives taunting letters from a serial killer who appears to choose his victims and crime scenes alphabetically.
2 Jan. 2000
The Murder of Roger Ackroyd
Poirot comes out of retirement when his industrialist friend is brutally murdered a short while after a local widow who was suspected of killing her husband commits suicide.
19 Feb. 2000
Lord Edgware Dies
A beautiful actress becomes the prime suspect in the murder of her tyrannical husband - except that she has a cast-iron alibi for the night of the crime.

« 1996 |  2000  2001  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page