Agatha Christie's Poirot (TV Series 1989–2013) Poster


Episode List


Season 8

13 Jul. 2003
Evil Under the Sun
Poirot's rehabilitative health retreat on an island resort becomes an even more stimulating mental exercise when a flirtatious film star is found strangled on a nearby beach.
8 Jul. 2001
Murder in Mesopotamia
While Poirot is on holiday in Iraq, the wife of the head scientist at an archaeological dig confides to him that she is the target of threatening letters.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Season 9  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page