Agatha Christie: Poirot (TV Series 1989– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 4

5 Jan. 1992
The ABC Murders
Poirot receives clues and taunting letters from a serial killer who appears to choose his random victims and crime scenes alphabetically.
12 Jan. 1992
Death in the Clouds
While Poirot sleeps on an airplane flight from Paris to London, a notorious French moneylender is murdered with a poisoned dart.
19 Jan. 1992
One, Two, Buckle My Shoe
After Poirot pays a routine visit to his dentist, the doctor apparently shoots himself to death a short time later. Chief Inspector Japp appropriately recruits the detective as both witness and consultant.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page