Murphy Brown (TV Series 1988–1998) Poster


Episode List


Season 6

13 Dec. 1993
Sox and the Single Girl
Murphy gets invited to the White House by the Clintons. Once she gets back to the office, she finds out she has a furry stowaway.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page