Murphy Brown (TV Series 1988–1998) Poster


Episode List


Season 5

28 Sep. 1992
Life After Birth
Murphy is back from having her baby, but her obsession with over protecting her baby, is causing problems where ever she goes and driving her co-workers crazy.
16 Nov. 1992
Me Thinks My Parents Doth Protest Too Much
Miles is caught in a lie when his friends find out his parents aren't dry cleaners but political activists. When they arrive in Washington for a demonstration, Miles is embarrassed and frantically works to keep them out of trouble.
15 Feb. 1993
The World According to Avery
Eldon is sick and has to forego his babysitting duties. Murphy takes Avery to work with her and everyone takes turns watching the baby, sharing their secrets before the show starts.
17 May 1993

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Season 6  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page