Murphy Brown (TV Series 1988–1998) Poster


Episode List


Season 5

28 Sep. 1992
Life After Birth
Murphy is back from having her baby, but her obsession with over protecting her baby, is causing problems where ever she goes and driving her co-workers crazy.
17 May 1993

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Season 6  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page