Monsters (TV Series 1988–1990) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

22 Oct. 1988
The Feverman
A man brings his ailing daughter to the "Feverman;" a man known for his ability to heal the sick by physically 'fighting' the disease or fever. But the local doctor protests. The price required by the Feverman from the man is much less than the price the Feverman, himself, has to pay and when the doctor interferes, he finds out exactly what the cost of a life is.
29 Oct. 1988
Holly's House
Holly, the lead in a children's TV series, isn't the nice puppet she pretends to be.
5 Nov. 1988
New York Honey
A greedy man convinces his eccentric beekeeper neighbor to market the neighbor's fantastic tasting honey.
12 Nov. 1988
The Vampire Hunter
Can the famous vampire hunter save his friend before his old enemy can kill the young man, or worse, turn him into another bloodsucker?
19 Nov. 1988
My Zombie Lover
One night each year the dead come back to life, and a zombie hunter finds to his horror his daughter had fallen in love with one.
26 Nov. 1988
Where's the Rest of Me?
A mad scientist keeps a cadaver alive to harvest its organs.
3 Dec. 1988
The Legacy
Dale finds the private sanctuary of Fulton Pierce, a famous, dead, horror actor. Dale can see Fulton's image in the old make-up case that was owned by the actor, and his life soon goes down a dark road.
10 Dec. 1988
Sleeping Dragon
A mysterious prehistoric capsule is found outside Reno, Nevada. Four scientists study it in their lab, but a lizard-looking monster hatches from it. With a heavy snowstorm raging outside, they must fight for their survival.
17 Dec. 1988
Pool Sharks
A hustler plays a high-stakes game of pool with a lovely creature of the night.
24 Dec. 1988
Pillow Talk
A man goes to great lengths to keep his bed full.
31 Dec. 1988
Rouse Him Not
A woman living in an old country house is visited by a stranger researching a warlock who used to live there.
21 Jan. 1989
Fools' Gold
Three construction workers find a hidden cave with treasure guarded by a troll.
4 Feb. 1989
The last three survivors on earth find an alien who can help them.
11 Feb. 1989
Parents from Space
An abused child's foster parents have their bodies taken over by aliens.
18 Feb. 1989
The Mother Instinct
An elderly woman develops a miracle formula from plants, and her abusive son-in-laws wants to steal it.
25 Feb. 1989
Their Divided Self
Dr. Blackman tries to counsel two heads on the same body that constantly fight with each other.
4 Mar. 1989
A woman kills her boyfriend then dismembers him, but his leg gets revenge.
15 Apr. 1989
The Match Game
Four teenagers go into a haunted Victorian mansion and play a game where each tell part of a ghost story while a match burns, but the story comes true.
22 Apr. 1989
Rain Dance
A couple who exploit native Americans get more than they bargain for when they buy a rain-making idol.
29 Apr. 1989
A woman feeds on the life energies of her lovers in order to maintain eternal youth.
6 May 1989
All in a Day's Work
A man who is haunted by his doppleganger asks a witch to help him raise a demon to defeat it.
13 May 1989
Satan in the Suburbs
A woman's demon deal results in her writing the devil's memoirs.
20 May 1989
Mannequins of Horror
A nurse helps a patient obsessed with perfecting the clay mannequins he creates.
27 May 1989
La Strega
A young man tries to destroy a beautiful witch, whom he thinks has placed his mother under a deadly curse.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page