Monsters (TV Series 1988–1990) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

30 Sep. 1990
Stressed Environment
A scientist spends 12yrs raising rats in a stressed environment in the hopes of evolving intelligence in the subjects.
7 Oct. 1990
Murray's Monster
A psychiatrist attempts to use a man who can monstrously manifests his repressed anger while hypnotized.
21 Oct. 1990
A spoiled rich boy goes to jail in Mexico after running down and killing a child with his car. He feels confident he will get out with his daddy's money but a weird old man tells him he is in "the bad cell" and no one leaves ever.
28 Oct. 1990
18 Nov. 1990
Shave and a Haircut, Two Bites
Young conspiracy theorist Kevin tries to convince his cool skeptical friend Tommy that an old-timey local barbershop is run by vampires in disguise.
25 Nov. 1990
The Young and the Headless
Jealous wheelchair-bound Edward removes his wife Victoria's lover Hunk out of the picture for good. However, since they're a couple of scientists who works with microchips that mimic the human mind, she "fixes" Hunk.
9 Dec. 1990
The Waiting Game
After a nuclear blowout, only two factions remain. Humans inside of a small locked shelter, and nuclear holocaust vampires. With the two sides only separated by a small digital code on the outside of the shelter.
23 Dec. 1990

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page