The Lion, the Witch, & the Wardrobe (TV Mini-Series 1988– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

13 Nov. 1988
Episode #1.1
Evacuated to a big house in the country, four children discover a mysterious wardrobe which serves as a portal to another world.
20 Nov. 1988
Episode #1.2
Lucy meets Mr. Tumnus for the second time and Edmund stumbles across the white witch who tries to tempt him.
27 Nov. 1988
Episode #1.3
Susan and Peter have to believe Lucy when they come to Narnia. Edmund has his own plans.
4 Dec. 1988
Episode #1.4
Peter, Susan, Lucy and the beavers have to escape when Edmund tells the witch about their position.
11 Dec. 1988
Episode #1.5
The siblings meet Aslan and realize that their journey hasn't come to an end yet. Edmund finds himself in an unpleasant situation.
18 Dec. 1988
Episode #1.6
Things seem to be over, but now the siblings have to prepare for the final battle.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page