Episode List


Season 3

22 Sep. 1989
29 Sep. 1989
Quarterback Sneak
The quarterback of the Coach's football team takes a liking to Wendy. And when it seems that he's not focused on the game, Coach lets them go out on a date, and gives them free reign to do what they want. But when they play their last game, Coach wants them to stop seeing each other. However, they don't want to.
10 Nov. 1989
That Championship Season
Thr football team is in the championship in great part to the team's quarterback. But when the coach grades a test he took and failed, he is not eligible to play in the game. So the coach has to decide if he should enforce the suspension cause if he does it could mean the game.
12 Jan. 1990
Poetic Justice
Connie develops a crush on her poetry professor. He asks her to go somewhere with him. When Coach learns of this he rushes off to get her.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page