Home and Away (TV Series 1988– ) Poster

(1988– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Jan. 1988
Tom and Pippa Fletcher are a couple who, unable to have children of their own, foster five children and take off for the lazy beach community of Summer Bay. The children are a lively bunch which causes much conflict and general family feuding between each other and their foster parents.
18 Jan. 1988
Episode #1.1
The Fletchers settle into Summer Bay, which means finding jobs and drumming up business, but Carly is more interested in attracting Matt's attention.
12 Aug. 1988
Episode #1.150
Alisa and Alf's marriage hurtles towards breaking point, thanks to Brett and Roo.
26 Aug. 1988
Episode #1.160
Bobby struggles with her dilemma but events takes the situation out of her hands.
22 Mar. 1989
Episode #1.268
Carly tells the school about her alcohol addiction, Martin gets himself into a comic predicament on his first day at work, and a $500 dress leads to Pippa discovering Fisher's secret.
30 Mar. 1989
Episode #1.274
Is Morag about reveal the truth about Bobby's father to the whole of Summer Bay.
28 Jun. 1989
Episode #1.338
Roo, Carly and Bobby are rescued by a handsome stranger, prompting Roo to make a decision about her future, while Colleen gets to know Marilyn and Andrew struggles to deal with his break-up with Carly.
30 Apr. 1991
Episode #1.757
It's the day of Pippa and Michael's wedding, but there is a problem with some other love birds, and a shock for Carly.
6 Jan. 1992
Episode #1.911
Sophie goes along with Simon's claim to be her baby's father but still has to face Pippa's fury.Bobby is in turmoil after her kiss with Frank while Blake and Adam try to escape from Josh.
21 Jan. 1992