Episode List


Season 1

12 Jan. 1989
Hard Choices
A Texas Ranger comes to Paradise to bring Ethan back. Ethan at first thinks of running but changes his mind and decides to go with the man. However along the way Ethan tries to convince him that being with the children has changed him. And they're being attacked by men who want to get Ethan.
2 Feb. 1989
The Traveler
Ethan comes across a man who is unconscious. He helps him. When he awakens he has no memory. He and Ethan become close. But when his memory returns, he remembers that he is a hired killer and his target is Ethan.
23 Feb. 1989
The Last Warrior
A timber company decides to move their operation to Paradise. And the town is excited about it. But John Taylor opposes it and tries to stand in their way. Amelia also decides to side with him when a photographer who came to photograph the thing show her what happened to another town who gave the timber company permission.
16 Mar. 1989
Ethan joins in the hunt for a fugitive because he thinks the man can lead him to a man whom he has a vendetta against. Claire meets a guy, who is the son of the man Ethan is looking for. And when he learns Ethan is looking for him, he challenges Ethan even though he doesn't stand a chance. And Claire begs him not to kill him.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page