Empty Nest (TV Series 1988–1995) Poster


Episode List



7 Jan. 1989
The First Time - Again
Harry's going away with a female doctor he's been seeing. When he learns they're going to be staying at a hotel, he fears that means he will have to get intimate with her. And he hasn't been with anyone since his wife. So he talks to both of his daughters who have different views on the matter. Even Charley gives his points in.
4 Feb. 1989
Strange Bedfellows
Carol's been seeing a guy who is an activist. And when he says that he plans to go out of the country Carol offers to go with him and Harry tells her that she's being hasty. One of Harry's patients develops a crush on Laverne. And she decides to deal with it by going out with him.
18 Feb. 1989
25 Feb. 1989
The More Things Change...
When Harry learns that he has to move out of the office where he has been for many years. He goes to the woman in charge of his reassignment. And she offers to let him stay where he is for something in return. Harry has to decide if he's willing to give it.
4 Mar. 1989
Man of the Year
When Harry is honored by his alma mater, his father whom he doesn't have a good relationship with comes to take part in the festivities. When the girls wonder why Harry who doesn't have a good relationship with his father is letting him take part in the festivities. Harry tells them that it's because he helped him get into medical school but when Harry learns the truth things change.
30 Sep. 1989

« 1988 |  1989  1990  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page