Dirty Dozen: The Series (TV Series 1988– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

30 Apr. 1988
Danko's Dozen
Lt. Danko recruits a new Dirty Dozen to destroy a German radar installation located inside a hospital.
7 May 1988
Code Name - Romulus
The Dozen are sent to Yugoslavia to destroy a mine vital to the German war effort. However, the local partisans are "unusual".
14 May 1988
Colonel Mustard in the Library with a Luger
The Dozen, disguised as high-ranking officers, are the bait for a group of enemy assassins.
21 May 1988
13th Man
A German spy joins the Dozen on a mission to blow up a dam.
28 May 1988
A Quiet Weekend in the Country
The Dozen are sent on leave to an island off the coast of Scotland, just as German paratroopers land on it, hoping to kidnap General Eisenhower.
18 Jun. 1988
The Dirtiest Show on Earth
On a mission to assassinate high-ranking Nazi officers, the Dozen join a circus.
25 Jun. 1988
Remember St. Luc
The lads much liberate a French town which is occupied by the Germans. Whilst there Danko is reunited with his former sweetheart, but finds that she too has been sleeping with the enemy.
Heavy Duty
It's 1943, and an English Captain caught robbing a safe is sent to join the dozen on a mission to Denmark, to blow up a laboratory protected by solid steel and try to save some Danish prisoners.
Don Danko
Lisbon, Portugal 1943. The Dozen must pose as mafia mobsters and use their inside knowledge of forgery, in order to stop a counterfeit money operation which is funding the Nazis.
Baby Brigade
Paris, 1943. The Dozen must rescue a brave radio broadcaster who has been performing shows in drag for the Nazis whilst secretly sending messages to the allies. Caught by the Gestapo, they had begun forcing him to instead broadcast their propaganda in exchange for his baby daughter's life.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page