American Experience (TV Series 1988– ) Poster

(1988– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2015)

Episode #26.8

Current Episode (aired 14 Sep. 2015)

Walt Disney

A look at Walt Disney's career from early films to Disneyland to ideas for a new community (EPCOT) that was not realized before his death. A great insight into his motivations and values.


Jan. 2004
Citizen King
A documentary that draws on input from a broad cross-section of people to examine to last five years of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s life.
9 Feb. 2004
This is about the origins of Tupperware in Massachusetts.
4 Oct. 2004
Jan. 2004
The Fight
Documentary on the boxing match between American Joe Louis and German Max Schmeling, which captured the world's attention on June 22, 1938.
Jan. 2004
Guerrilla: The Taking of Patty Hearst
A documentary on the curious American domestic terrorist group, infamous for the 1974 kidnapping of Patty Hearst.

« 2003 |  2004  2005  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page