(1987– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 Jan. 1987
On the run, a con artist chances upon her ex-husband and former partner, now working as a TV producer, and soon gets his consumer affairs show involved in a plea for help from a private mental hospital.
15 Jan. 1987
Norman's Parking Ticket
A man goes to see Jennie and John and tells them that he got a parking ticket. But he claims that he wasn't even in town when it was issued. So they look into it and someone doesn't want them to look into it. They learn that around the same time the ticket was issued someone was killed in the vicinity. So they think someone not wanting their car to be seen when he/she committed the murder used the man's car. They just didn't expect to get a parking ticket.
22 Jan. 1987
The Old Team
Reid is coerced by Jennie and the station manager into doing a feature on the local Bunco squad as they begin an investigation that may involve Jennie's father, a veteran con artist.
29 Jan. 1987
The Upstairs Gardener
Jen decides to investigate the murder of a socialite when her gardener whom she'd been having an affair with is arrested and convicted. When Reid is concerned that she might go too far, she brings Luna with her. Eventually they discover that her husband has been taking her valuable art and replacing them with forgeries. Reid then decides to investigate too and they find themselves having to deal with someone from their past who has it in for them.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page