Episode List


Season 2

25 Sep. 1987
Once in a Lifeguard
Rose is determined to become a lifeguard. After failing her first test and being ridiculed by the instructor for being a "girl", Nick helps train her. She passes her second test, beating the time of all the male hopefuls. Thus gaining the respect of her instructor as well as her lifeguard certificate. Meanwhile Patty falls in love with a baseball loving, handsome older lifeguard. She decides to ditch her tomboy ways to win his attention, only to have her heart crushed when he begins dating her sister Diane.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page