Once a Hero (TV Series 1987– ) Poster

(1987– )

Episode List


Season 1

19 Sep. 1987
Once a Hero
Comic book super hero Captain Justice decides to enter he real world to discover why he is fading away. Once he arrives he learns from his creator that his wanning popularity is the cause of the problem. He decides to stay in the real world where he is powerless to correct the problem.
26 Sep. 1987
Captain Justice's girlfriend Rachel Kirk enters the real world to be with the man she loves only to have Abner instantly fall in love with her due to her resemblance to his late wife.
3 Oct. 1987
The Return of Lazarus
Victor Lazarus, Captain Justice's arch nemesis, crosses the Forbidden Zone to continue his fight against Captain Justice and obtain the approval of Abner - their mutual creator.
Things Get Ugly
Brad comes to the aid of an actor struggling to keep his TV series about Captain Justice on the air, Gumshoe journeys to Pleasantville to deal with criminals who are running rampant with Captain Justice away.
Manos Arriba Mrs. Greely
Emma and Gumshoe are aided by Scandinavia revolutionaries when they journey to Latin America hoping to recover a roll of film from Eddie's wife which incriminates a mobster.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page