The Oldest Rookie (TV Series 1987–1988) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

16 Sep. 1987
At the End of the Long Arm Is the Glad Hand
Porter and Jonas investigate a murder, against the wishes of their boss.
23 Sep. 1987
A Game Effort
A friend of Ike is dead following a mugging, but he and Jonas are assigned to a group of Korean athletes preparing for the 1988 Seoul Olympics.
30 Sep. 1987
Ike gets a visit from his niece, who becomes a witness to a mugging.
7 Oct. 1987
The Cereal Killer
Ike and Tony looks for a killer who only kills at breakfast. A psychic starts having visions about the murders.
14 Oct. 1987
Blue Flu
Tony has to arrest a friend for murder.
21 Oct. 1987
Coming from Behind
Ike and Tony gets paired with two female detectives after they botch a homicide case.
28 Oct. 1987
Grand Theft Avocado
A rich developer is suspected of murder.
4 Nov. 1987
Expert Witness
While Lane prepares Ike to be an expert witness, a secretary starts receiving anonymous threats.
18 Nov. 1987
Ike and Son
Porter and Jonas goes undercover as father and son inn order to catch thieves at a pawn shop.
25 Nov. 1987
An Internal Affairs Affair
Zaga's daughter asks Ike and Tony for help, when Zaga is arrested for being a coke dealer.
16 Dec. 1987
Come Fly with Me
Ike's ex-wife wants him to save her second marriage. Ike and Tony discover a gang of drug smugglers.
23 Dec. 1987
Best Men
Ike and Tony investigate a perfume laboratory where a new scent causes amnesia, and Tony ends up getting affected by the scent.
6 Jan. 1988
Yessir, That's My Baby
Tony's ex-girlfriend, who's running for her life, leaves her baby with him.
13 Jan. 1988
Luck, Be a Lady
Ike and Tony is in danger of suspension when they let a suspect loose, but on the other hand they win big on a lottery.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page