Inspector Morse (TV Series 1987–2000) Poster


Episode List



3 Jan. 1990
The Infernal Serpent
An environmentalist professor is mugged and later dies of a heart attack after an attack on campus just prior to a controversial debate.
10 Jan. 1990
The Sins of the Fathers
The managing director and heir apparent to a venerable family-owned brewery in dire financial straits is found drowned in a vat of his own ale.
17 Jan. 1990
Driven to Distraction
After two beautiful women are stabbed to death a month apart by the same killer, the only connection between the pair is their car dealership.
24 Jan. 1990
Masonic Mysteries
Morse finds himself framed for murder by an unknown mastermind and suspended as Lewis is seconded to DCI Bottomley, who is in charge of the case.

« 1989 |  1990  1991  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page