Inspector Morse (TV Series 1987–2000) Poster


Episode List


Season 6

26 Feb. 1992
Dead on Time
A respected, dying Oxford don, husband of Morse's former fiancée, apparently shoots himself, but his doctor asserts that he was not capable of firing a gun.
11 Mar. 1992
Happy Families
The head of a wealthy but dysfunctional family is found bludgeoned to death in the family estate as Morse is forced to deal with the resultant media frenzy.
25 Mar. 1992
The Death of the Self
Morse looks to mix a little pleasure with business when he and Lewis are sent to Italy to look into the suspicious death of an English woman near Vicenza.
8 Apr. 1992
Absolute Conviction
A convicted fraudster, one of three former business partners at an open prison, dies following an assault. Morse has to investigate the death while dealing with a brash subordinate and trying to avoid offending the prison authorities.
15 Apr. 1992
Cherubim & Seraphim
A new drug developed to combat senility is ironically being distributed to teens at all-night parties and driving some to suicide.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page