Inspector Morse (TV Series 1987–2000) Poster


Episode List


Season 11

11 Nov. 1998
The Wench Is Dead
While Morse is in hospital for a bleeding ulcer, he takes an interest in an 1859 murder and becomes convinced its resolution was a miscarriage of justice.

« Season 10 |  Season 11  Season 12  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page