Inspector Morse (TV Series 1987–2000) Poster


Episode List


Season 12

15 Nov. 2000
The Remorseful Day
An ailing Morse involves himself in a year old cold murder case of a nymphomaniac is when persons of interest connected with it turn up dead.

« Season 11 |  Season 12 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page