Hello Kitty's Furry Tale Theater (TV Series 1987– ) Poster


MGM released five volumes on DVD:
  • Hello Kitty Becomes a Princess (Contains the episodes: Cinderkitty, Kittylocks and the Three Bears, Sleeping Kitty, Kitty and the Beast, Snow White Kitty and the One Dwarf)

  • Hello Kitty Goes to the Movies (Contains the episodes: K.T. The Kitty Terrestrial, The Wizard of Paws, Kitty and the Kong, Cat Wars, Paws: The Great White Shark)

  • Hello Kitty Saves the Day (Contains the episodes: Peter Penguin, Tar-Sam of the Jungle, Paws of the Round Table, Crocodile Penguin, Grinder Genie and the Magic Lamp)

  • Hello Kitty Plays Pretend (Contains the episodes: The Phantom of the Theater, Frankencat, Catula, The Pawed Piper, Rumpeldogskin)

  • Hello Kitty Tells Fairy Tales (Contains the episodes: Robin Penguin, Hello Mother Goose, The Ugly Quackling, Pinocchio Penguin, Little Red Bunny Hood)

0 of 1 found this interesting Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Permalink

See also

Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page