Friday's Curse (TV Series 1987–1990) Poster


Episode List



8 Jan. 1990
Mightier Than the Sword
Using a cursed pen, a pulp writer transforms himself into an acclaimed novelist who is known for getting inside the minds of serial killers.
15 Jan. 1990
Year of the Monkey
A father uses a potentially fatal test to challenge the loyalty of his children using three magical monkey statues.
22 Jan. 1990
Epitaph for a Lonely Soul
A mortician uses a haunted embalming tool to re-animate the corpse of a woman with whom he was obsessed in life.
29 Jan. 1990
Midnight Riders
History repeats itself when a gang of bikers return from the dead to wreak small-town terror.
5 Feb. 1990
A well-known reporter is transformed into a desperate killer after finding a cursed locket in his possession.
12 Feb. 1990
The Long Road Home
Micki and Johnny must use a charm that transfers one person's mind into another's body.
19 Feb. 1990
My Wife as a Dog
A neurotic man uses a cursed dog leash to transform his wife into an obedient and faithful canine.
23 Apr. 1990
An angry child avenges her father's senseless death using a cursed toy.
30 Apr. 1990
Spirit of Television
A dying psychic uses the powers of a cursed TV set to push back the hour of her own death.
7 May 1990
The Tree of Life
An obstetrician practicing Druidism utilizes a cursed statue to breed Druid priestesses at her fertility clinic.
14 May 1990
The Charnel Pit
A two-sided painting acts as a portal back to the time of the Marquis de Sade.

« 1989 |  1990 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page