French and Saunders (TV Series 1987– ) Poster

(1987– )

Episode List


Season 6

15 Oct. 2004
Episode #6.1
Dawn and Jennifer meet their new producer and sign a contract, unknowingly locking themselves into a six-part series deal.
22 Oct. 2004
Episode #6.2
Dawn attempts to find the chocolate lime to evoke childhood memories, Jennifer searches porn on the computer and a new director general of the BBC drops round.
29 Oct. 2004
Episode #6.3
Jennifer has been selected for a royal award, while Dawn is aghast at not being selected, as well as Mark Lamarr's rudeness. Episode one of the series is, apparently, drafted by the pair - albeit hastily.
5 Nov. 2004
Episode #6.4
Dawn and Jennifer attempt to get funding for a series via the internal BBC process of offers.
12 Nov. 2004
Episode #6.5
With 5 of the 6 episodes for the new series' soon-approaching deadline; Dawn and Jennifer cut their ideas down to a manageable portion. The episode ends with a guest appearance from Anastacia.
26 Nov. 2004
Episode #6.6
Episode one of the new series starts filming. Dawn and Jennifer delay production, through a combination of pedanticism and constantly getting lost. The episode ends with the party for the start of the new series.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page