The Charmings (TV Series 1987–1988) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

20 Mar. 1987
Prince Charming, Snow White and their family find themselves in the 20th century and have problems trying to adapt to the modern world.
27 Mar. 1987
The Mirror Cracked
Eric and Snow throw a party in an attempt to make new friends. Annoyed by their reluctance to invite her, Lillian uses her magic to spoil the festivities, but it results in her own beloved Magic Mirror getting broken.
3 Apr. 1987
Modern Romance
Luther and Lillian make a bet that they can get a better date. While Luther finds an attractive girl, Lillian chooses to drag a bum off the street and makes a potion to turn him into a hunk.
10 Apr. 1987
The Charming's Buy a Car
For their 1010th anniversary, Eric buys Snow a lemon of a car from a sleazy used car dealer. Meanwhile, the Mirror tries to coax Lillian into taking a trip to Las Vegas.
17 Apr. 1987
Incredible Shrinking Prince
Attempting to find a way to earn money, Lillian concocts a diet potion, but it turns out that it is actually a "reducing" formula. Eric inadvertently drinks it and shrinks to 12 inches high.
24 Apr. 1987
An 80's Kind of Prince
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page