Black Adder the Third (TV Series 1987) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

17 Sep. 1987
Dish and Dishonesty
Blackadder enters politics in an attempt to avoid Pitt the Younger from striking the Prince off the Civil List.
24 Sep. 1987
Ink and Incapability
Baldrick burns the only copy of Samuel Johnson's dictionary, and Blackadder has only one weekend to rewrite it.
1 Oct. 1987
Nob and Nobility
Blackadder seeks to prove he's just as capable of rescuing people from France as The Scarlet Pimpernel.
8 Oct. 1987
Sense and Senility
Following a failed assassination attempt, the Prince Regent hires two actors to tutor him in public speaking.
15 Oct. 1987
Amy and Amiability
When Blackadder discovers that the Prince Regent is completely broke, he devises a plan to restore his fortunes through marriage.
22 Oct. 1987
Duel and Duality
Blackadder's militant cousin McAdder arrives in London as the Prince Regent seduces some relatives of the fiery Duke of Wellington.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page