Biography (TV Series 1987– ) Poster

(1987– )

Episode List


Season 25

13 Feb. 2010
Fallen Beauty Queens
Beauty queens have been strutting the runways for pageant glory for over a hundred years and the winners have come to represent the ideal woman. An ideal that is hard to live up to. In today's 24/7 news cycle, society enjoys knocking beauty queens off of the pedestal as much as putting them on one. Every time a beauty queen falls to scandal or disgrace the news is magnified and our queens must run the tabloid gauntlet. Stories in this special cover beauty queen scandals involving drugs, alcohol, kidnapping, assault and porn. Fallen Beauty Queens chronicles these ...

« Season 24 |  Season 25  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page