Beauty and the Beast (TV Series 1987–1990) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

27 Dec. 1989
The man who killed Catherine and took her baby sends an assassin to get Vincent. He manages to find the underground world and goes looking for him. Vincent upon learning of his presence tries to lead him away from the others.
24 Jan. 1990
28 Jul. 1990
The Reckoning
A woman whom Father knows returns to the city. She asks him to join her and he considers it. At the same time Diana is working on a murder. And it turns that the victim is someone Father knows.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page