Amerika (TV Mini-Series 1987) Poster

(1987 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

15 Feb. 1987
Part I
As the Police in Chicago, which is the Capital City of the Central Administrative District, are about to raid an unauthorized stage-play, KGB Colonel Andrei Desinov steps in and discovers his American girlfriend Kimberly Ballard is starring in it. The raid gets called off and he confronts her. In Milford , Nebraska, the citizenry which includes the Milford Family and the County Administrator, Peter Bradford, is trying to adjust to the Soviet occupation. Devon Milford, a 1988 Presidential candidate who fought against the Soviet occupation, gets released from a Texas ...
16 Feb. 1987
Part II
17 Feb. 1987
Part III
18 Feb. 1987
Part IV
19 Feb. 1987
Part V
20 Feb. 1987
Part VI
22 Feb. 1987
Part VII

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page