21 Jump Street (TV Series 1987–1991) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

12 Apr. 1987
As part of a new police initiative a young looking police officer, Hanson, is sent into a high school undercover to investigate a dangerous drug dealer.
19 Apr. 1987
America, What a Town
Hanson investigates a car theft ring while Hoffs keeps an eye on a foreign exchange student from Poland.
26 Apr. 1987
Don't Pet the Teacher
Hanson investigates a series of breaking and entering incidents.
3 May 1987
My Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades
Hanson and Penhall investigate the possible rape and death of a student.
10 May 1987
The Worst Night of Your Life
Hoffs goes undercover at an all girls' school to investigate a series of fires set by an arsonist.
17 May 1987
Gotta Finish the Riff
After a teacher's car is pipe-bombed Hanson and Hoffs go undercover to prevent an escalation of gang violence. Once there, however, they wind up in a hostage situation initiated by a Blood leader.
24 May 1987
Bad Influence
Hanson and Penhall investigate the disappearance of a couple of teens who may have witnessed a robbery, while Hoffs and Ioki investigate a student who is rumored to be prostituting.
31 May 1987
Hanson and Penhall go undercover to investigate drug dealers. Hanson is approached by a student requesting that he assassinate her father.
7 Jun. 1987
Next Generation
Hanson investigates a beating that is suspected to be the result of a loan shark operation while Penhall takes care of his neighbor's baby.
14 Jun. 1987
Low and Away
Penhall and Hoffs go undercover to protect a student that is in the federal witness protection program.
21 Jun. 1987
16 Blown to 35
Hoffs and Ioki investigate a modeling school following allegations that it is a front for a pornography company that exploits minors.
28 Jun. 1987
Mean Streets and Pastel Houses
Hanson and Penhall investigate a series of vandalizations.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page